Sync Reminder on Close

Completed

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Eventric Support

    Hey Pete,

    Master Tour 3 now syncs automatically with each change you make, as you make it - so you just don't have to worry about whether or not you've synced anymore.

    Let us know if you have any questions!

    Thanks,
    Patrick

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.