Keep Travel Info When Applying Schedule

Comments

3 comments

  • Official comment
    Eventric Support

    Hey Whitney,

    It actually only does this if you apply a default schedule to a tour date and check the checkbox that says "Replace all Schedule and Travel Items." If you leave that box unchecked, then you can add another default schedule on top of the existing schedule.

    Thanks,
    Patrick

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Whitney Maull

    Yes, but then you are stuck with duplicate items and need to manually delete every single item on your original schedule. The travel items should be independent of the schedule items when replacing a schedule, as you are not changing travel data.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Whitney Maull

    I have also noticed that updating travel info in the travel tab does not automatically update it on the schedule.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.