Master Tour allows you to downgrade or suspend your Professional subscription as needed.
- Downgrading allows you to immediately change your User account from a paid Professional subscription to a free Mobile subscription.
- Suspending allows you to cancel any future billing while retaining your paid Professional subscription until your billing period ends.
Your Touring information will not be deleted when you downgrade or suspend.
If you move to a Mobile subscription, you will still have access to past and future Tour information for your Organizations through the Mobile App. For information on what Mobile level users can do, check out this article.
Note: If you have paid for Master Tour Annually, but need to make any changes to your or any other User subscriptions, you will need to contact email@example.com.