How do I remove shared users from my Organization? Adrian Barnard September 08, 2015 19:04 Follow How do I remove shared users from my Organization? Have more questions? Submit a request Comments Eventric Support July 22, 2010 16:43 You remove users from your organization by heading to the Organization section, go to the Sharing tab, and clicking the red X to the right of their names. Just try not to delete yourself (unless you really need to). For web-only users such as calendar readers, once removed from sharing they will simply be removed from the Organization. For desktop users, once you remove them, they will no longer be able to sync with the Organization. However, currently we do not wipe data from their local copy so they will still see the Organization on their local desktop, they will just no longer receive any sync updates or be able to contribute. To permanently delete an Organization from their local copy, they can follow the instructions for deleting an organization.